Thursday, October 30th, 2014

Rescue Agents

Name Email
Debbie debbie@atlantalovesweims.org
Michelle michelle@atlantalovesweims.org
Mica mica@atlantalovesweims.org
Amy amy@atlantalovesweims.org
Lynn lynn@atlantalovesweims.org
Cheryl cheryl@atlantalovesweims.org
General Voicemail:  404-561-0897
Note:  If you call the general voicemail or email one of our Rescue Agents, please allow 24-48 hours for a response.  Our Rescue Agents are volunteers who work diligently to respond to all inquiries in a timely manner